ALL CORRESPONDENCE TO THE MAIN OFFICE

Address: 2 Stitt Street, Innisfail Q  4860
Postal:  PO Box 1756, Innisfail QLD 4860

Email: info@terrain.org.au

Phone: (07) 4043 8000
Fax: (07) 4220 9455.

Outside Australia Phone: +61 7 4043 8000
Outside Australia Fax: +61 7 4220 9455.

Office hours: Mon-Fri, 8.30am to 4.30pm

Innisfail Office

Cairns Office

Atherton Office


SEND A MESSAGE TO TERRAIN

 

Staff Profiles

CEO

Carole Sweatman
Chief Executive Officer

Email:
carole.sweatman@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8000

Read More

Community Partnerships

Bart Dryden
Community Partnerships Manager

Email:
bart.dryden@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0400 705 830

Read More

Evizel Seymour
Community Partnerships (Tablelands)

Email:
evizel.seymour@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4095 7108

Read More

Fiona George
Regional Landcare Facilitator

Email:
fiona.george@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8033 or 0488 702 203

Read More

Jacqui Richards
Community Partnerships (Herbert)

Email:
jacqui.richards@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4776 0182 or 0457 577 955

Read More

Michael Waring
Project Catalyst Coordinator

Email:
michael.waring@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0428 771 361

Read More

Rowan Shee
Community Partnerships (Cairns / Mulgrave)

Email:
rowan.shee@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0458 875 745

Read More

Suzette Argent
WTSIP Innovation Extension Officer

Email:
suzette.argent@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0459 996 692

Read More

Tony O'Malley
Community Partnerships (Cassowary Coast)

Email:
tony.omalley@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8026 or 0437 728 190

Read More

Vanessa Drysdale
Community Partnerships (Douglas)

Email:
vanessa.drysdale@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0437 187 036

Read More

Strategy, Knowledge and Information

Bronwyn Robertson
NRM Plan Coordinator

Email:
bronwyn.robertson@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0423 208 635

Read More

Bruce Corcoran
Science & Knowledge Coordinator - Practices

Email:
bruce.corcoran@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4056 1205

Read More

Deb Bass
Reef Trust Planning and MERI Leader

Email:
deb.bass@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4095 7106 or 0437 731 081

Read More

Elaine Seager
Project Communications - Senior Communications Officer

Email:
elaine.seager@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0418 710 701

Read More

Fiona Barron
Reef Projects

Email:
fiona.barron@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0437 731 620

Read More

Gary Searle
Team Leader, NRM Strategy & Knowledge

Email:
gary.searle@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4095 7101 or 0409 215 510

Read More

Jorg Edsen
Monitoring, Evaluation and Reporting Leader

Email:
MandE@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4095 7137

Read More

Michael Nash
Science & Knowledge Coordinator

Email:
michael.nash@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4776 0186 or 0417 602 007

Read More

Monica Haynes
Communications Officer

Email:
monica.haynes@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0428 411 499

Read More

Penny Scott
Strategy, Knowledge and Information Manager

Email:
penny.scott@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4095 7104 or 0427 767 312

Read More

Richard Hunt
Wet Tropics Report Card Technical Officer

Email:
richard.hunt@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0428 108 905

Read More

Sharlene Blakeney
GIS & Information Management Leader

Email:
sharlene.blakeney@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0439 924 605

Read More

Suzanne Jenkins
Wet Tropics Report Card Executive Officer

Email:
suzanne.jenkins@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0429 918 934

Read More

Corporate Services

Amanda Sheppard
Project Support Coordinator (Community Partnerships)

Email:
amanda.sheppard@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0421 767 104

Read More

Bronwen Hickman
Senior Finance Officer

Email:
bronwen.hickman@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8032

Read More

Cassandra Griffiths
Assistant to the CEO

Email:
cassandra.griffiths@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0407 717 532

Read More

Colleen McIntosh
Administration Team Coordinator

Email:
colleen.mcintosh@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8025 or 0419 648 825

Read More

Hannah O'Kane
Administration Assistant

Email:
hannah.okane@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8000 or 0488 155 194

Read More

Jenny Redway
Program Support Coordinator (Reef Trust Phase I & IV)

Email:
jenny.redway@terrain.org.au

Phone:
0415 136 328

Read More

Kelly O'Kane
Senior Human Resources Officer

Email:
kelly.okane@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8032 or 0428 278 265

Read More

Marin Haldane
Project Support Coordinator (Major Integrated Project)

Email:
marin.haldane@terrain.org.au

Phone:
4043 8000

Read More

Maureen Colgrave
Project Support Coordinator

Email:
maureen.colgrave@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8042 or 0414 882 467

Read More

Michelle Nusse
Corporate Services Manager

Email:
michelle.nusse@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8000 or 0438 300 199

Read More

Skye Orsmond
Administration Assistant

Email:
skye.orsmond@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8051

Read More

Vicki Marmara
Systems Development Officer

Email:
vicki.marmara@terrain.org.au

Phone:
(07) 4043 8038

Read More